British Universities Film & Video Council

moving image and sound, knowledge and access


Full access to all collections is a privilege of BUFVC membership. If you are already a BUFVC member, please log in. Otherwise you may join now.
1 result | Page 1 of 1
« First
‹ Prev1Next ›
Last »
Sort results by
  1. New Years honours 1995/96 (1995)

    Interview; News report

    Paul Chapman reports on the New Years Honours list. The awardees include David Attenborough, naturalist; Lieutenant General Rupert Smith; Douglas Hurd MP; James Molyneaux MP; Stella Rimmington, former head...

    LBC IRN LBC IRN Radio Radio Online Online Audio Audio