British Universities Film & Video Council

moving image and sound, knowledge and access

Meet the team

  1. Virginia Haworth-Galt

    Chief Executive

    020 7393 1500

    ceo@bufvc.ac.uk

  1. Sergio Angelini

    Head of Membership Services and Information

    020 7393 1506

    sergio@bufvc.ac.uk

    I run the information service - contact me with queries about copyright and availability of videos and Learning on Screen resources such as the Independent Radio, Shakespeare and Find DVDs.

  2. Frazer Ash

    Digital Transfer Manager

    020 7393 1503

    frazer@bufvc.ac.uk

  3. Lotfallah Bekhradi

    IT Systems and Support Officer

    020 7393 1509

    lotfallah@bufvc.ac.uk

  4. Markeda Cole

    Digital Services Manager

    020 7393 1514

    markeda@bufvc.ac.uk

  5. Lincia Daniel

    Schools Membership and Support Officer

    020 7393 1505

    lincia@bufvc.ac.uk

  6. Bridget Hanley

    Finance and Operations Assistant

    020 7393 1512

    bridget@bufvc.ac.uk

  7. Gabriel A Hernández 

    Head of Digital Development

    020 7393 1511

    gabriel@bufvc.ac.uk

  8. Ben Hodson

    Administration Assistant

    020 7393 1519

    ben@bufvc.ac.uk

  9. Hetty Malcolm-Smith

    Head of Operations

    020 7393 1520

    hetty@bufvc.ac.uk

  10. Alex Morris

    Communications and Marketing Officer

    020 7393 1515

    alex@bufvc.ac.uk

  11. Marianne Open

    Information Services Manager

    020 7393 1501

    marianne@bufvc.ac.uk

  12. Thomas Stys

    IT Assistant/Media Assistant

    020 7393 1522

    thomas@bufvc.ac.uk

  13. Lucy Witcomb

    Events Officer

    020 7393 1507

    lucy@bufvc.ac.uk

General Enquiries

  1. 020 7393 1500

    ask@bufvc.ac.uk