BUFVC Logo

British Universities Film & Video Council

moving image and sound, knowledge and access

Meet the team

  1. Virginia Haworth-Galt

    Chief Executive

    020 7393 1510

    virginia@bufvc.aandc.uk

  1. Sarah Allen-Reading

    Marketing and Events Manager

    Currently on maternity leave

  2. Sergio Angelini

    Head of Membership Services and Information

    020 7393 1506

    sergio@bufvc.ac.uk

    I run the information service and edit Viewfinder magazine - contact me with queries about copyright and availability of videos and BUFVC resources such as the Independent Radio, Shakespeare and Find DVDs.

  3. Frazer Ash

    Digital Transfer Manager

    020 7393 1503

    frazer@bufvc.ac.uk

  4. Lotfallah Bekhradi

    IT Systems and Support Officer

    020 7393 1509

    lotfallah@bufvc.ac.uk

  5. Markeda Cole

    Digital Services Manager

    020 7393 1514

    markeda@bufvc.ac.uk

  6. Helen Fitton

    Marketing and Events Manager

    020 7393 1512

    helen@bufvc.ac.uk

  7. Gabriel A Hernández C

    Head of Digital Development

    020 7393 1511

    gabriel@bufvc.ac.uk

  8. Linda Kaye

    Head of Research

    020 7393 1518

    linda@bufvc.ac.uk

  9. Perri Mahmood

    Head of Finance and Company Secretary

    020 7393 1515

    perri@bufvc.ac.uk

  10. Dominic O'Brien

    Building and Facilities Manager

    020 7393 1513

    dominic@bufvc.ac.uk

  11. Dominic O'Brien

    Media Assistant

    020 7393 1513

    dominic@bufvc.ac.uk

  12. Marianne Open

    Information Services Officer

    020 7393 1501

    marianne@bufvc.ac.uk

  13. Andrew Ormsby

    Information Services Officer

    020 7393 1507

    andrew@bufvc.ac.uk

  14. Olwen Terris

    Specialist Resource Officer

    020 7393 1502

    olwen@bufvc.ac.uk

  15. Carol Wade

    Accounts and Administration Assistant

    020 7393 1519

    carol@bufvc.ac.uk

EUscreenXL

  1. Eve-Marie Oesterlen

    Research Project Manager

    020 7393 1521

    evemarie@bufvc.ac.uk

  2. Andrew Ormsby

    Research Project Officer

    020 7393 1521

    ormsby@bufvc.ac.uk

Project Enriched Playlists

  1. Hetty Malcolm-Smith

    Project Manager

    020 7393 1520

    hetty@bufvc.ac.uk

General Enquiries

  1. 020 7393 1500

    ask@bufvc.ac.uk