BUFVC Logo

British Universities Film & Video Council

moving image and sound, knowledge and access

Meet the team

  1. Virginia Haworth-Galt

    Chief Executive

    020 7393 1510

    virginia@bufvc.ac.uk

  1. Sarah Allen-Reading

    Marketing & Events Manager

    020 7393 1512

    sarah@bufvc.ac.uk

  2. Sergio Angelini

    Information & Publications Executive

    020 7393 1506

    sergio@bufvc.ac.uk

    I run the information service and edit Viewfinder magazine - contact me with queries about copyright and availability of videos and BUFVC resources such as the Independent Radio, Shakespeare and Find DVDs.

  3. Frazer Ash

    Media Technician

    020 7393 1503

    frazer@bufvc.ac.uk

  4. Lotfallah Bekhradi

    Network & Content Manager

    020 7393 1509

    lotfallah@bufvc.ac.uk

  5. Markeda Cole

    Media Officer

    020 7393 1514

    markeda@bufvc.ac.uk

  6. Helen Fitton

    Marketing & Events Manager

    020 7393 1512

    helen@bufvc.ac.uk

  7. Gabriel A Hernández C

    Web Developer

    020 7393 1511

    gabriel@bufvc.ac.uk

  8. Linda Kaye

    Research Executive

    020 7393 1518

    linda@bufvc.ac.uk

  9. Perri Mahmood

    Head of Finance & Company Secretary

    020 7393 1515

    perri@bufvc.ac.uk

  10. Dominic O'Brien

    Media Assistant

    020 7393 1513

    dominic@bufvc.ac.uk

  11. Marianne Open

    TRILT Officer

    020 7393 1501

    marianne@bufvc.ac.uk

  12. Andrew Ormsby

    Information Officer

    020 7393 1507

    andrew@bufvc.ac.uk

  13. Carol Wade

    Accounts & Events Assistant

    020 7393 1519

    carol@bufvc.ac.uk

EUscreenXL

  1. Eve-Marie Oesterlen

    Project Manager

    020 7393 1521

    evemarie@bufvc.ac.uk

  2. Andrew Ormsby

    Content Co-ordinator

    020 7393 1521

    ormsby@bufvc.ac.uk

Project Researcher

  1. Olwen Terris

    Project Researcher

    020 7393 1502

    olwen@bufvc.ac.uk

Anthologies Project

  1. Hetty Malcolm-Smith

    Project Manager

    020 7393 1520

    hetty@bufvc.ac.uk

General Enquiries

  1. 020 7393 1500

    ask@bufvc.ac.uk